Matilde Aguirre
BROKER/OWNER
305.606.1069
Maty@MatildeAguirre.com
Commercial/Residential

Elsa Betancourt
REALTOR-ASSOCIATE
305.801.8626
RealtorElsa@gmail.com
Residential

N. Robert Hernandez
COMMERCIAL DIVISION DIRECTOR
786.486.9993
Robert@NRobertHernandez.com
Commercial

Mike DeVito
REALTOR-ASSOCIATE
305.588.6119
MkDeVito@aol.com
Residential

Becky Luengas  
REALTOR-ASSOCIATE
305.790.1429
REMAXBecky20@gmail.com
Residential

Orlando Padilla
REALTOR
786.246.7676
OrlandoPadillaRealtor@gmail.com
Residential/Commercial

52 Jose A Quinones.jpg

Jose Antonio Quinones
BROKER-ASSOCIATE
305-768- 1888
JAQuinones1@gmail.com
Residential/Commercial

50 Hector Castaneda - YMP.jpg

Hector Castaneda
REALTOR-ASSOCIATE
954.444.9306
Hector1realtor@gmail.com
Residential

MercedesMLazaro

Mercedes M. Lazaro
BROKER-ASSOCIATE
786.423.2468
MercedesMLazaro@gmail.com
Residential/Commercial

VeronikaCampos-Boue

Veronika Campo-Boue
REALTOR-ASSOCIATE
646.315.3105
VeronikaREMAX@gmail.com
Residential/Commercial

Vicky Wu Picture.jpg

Vicky Wu
REALTOR
850.774.8006
vicky1002@yahoo.com
Residential

MariaangelRodriguez

Mariangel Rodriguez
REALTOR-ASSOCIATE
305.439.6401
MariangelRealtor@gmail.com
Residential

Ronald Urra
REALTOR-ASSOCIATE
786.352.7552
rony_urra@icloud.com                  Residential

Roy La Fontaine 
BROKER-ASSOCIATE
305.613.2666
RoyLaFontaine@earthlink.net
Residential

Luis A Espino
BROKER-ASSOCIATE
786.355.2716
Espino44@gmail.com
Commercial

Saul Milian
BROKER-ASSOCIATE
305.298.7079
MilianRealEstate@gmail.com
Residential

Heriberto Guerra
REALTOR
786.312.4899
me@HeribertoGuerra.com
Residential/Commercial

Gladys Colon 2018.jpg

Gladys E. Colon
BROKER-ASSOCIATE
305-302-2771
Gladyscolon@remax.net
Residential